True Ramsey and Maria Stories(Daddy Rant….)

Been on vacation so, I have a lot to catch up with. So, just checked the news and saw this.  I’m sorry, but Trump is sooo easy to mess with.  As the Native-Americans would say.  There are times he speaks with forked tongue.  First he says he will deport 11 million immigrants and now he don’t know.  Reminds me of a child caught in a lie.  First they do then they don’t. I mean dude which is it?  Clinton is sitting back watching just waiting for him to say something anything because the more he talks the less she has to work.  I’m just saying…this has been brought to you by the good folks at Political-Hop(tellin’ it like it T-I is…) 

Leave a Reply

