True Ramsey and Maria Stories(Daddy Rant….)

Just checking out the news and saw this.  I just saw some pictures of Mrs. Trump.  All I could say was, “Dayum!!!!!”  She is sexy as all get out, but the pictures she was in are not what I expect from prospective 1st Lady.  When I think of 1st Ladies I think of Eisenhower, Bush, Kennedy, Clinton and Obama.  I don’t think a centerfold who really has not changed that image is supposed to fit the bill.  But, she is FINE as hell, though.  I’m just saying…this has been brought to you by the good folks at Political-Hop(tellin’ it like it T-I is…  )

Leave a Reply

