True Ramsey and Maria Stories(Daddy Rant….)

Just checking out the news and saw this. I watched a re-run of thr Awards show Mr. Williams spoke at.  Powerful speech.  Then this morning Dash called him a plantation slave.  She stated he was just a pupet for Hollywood.  Really, goold ole Clueless had the audacity to try and crack on somedody.  Boy Not will wonders never cease and it has frozen in hell, too.  Aunt Tomisina needs to sit her azz down somewhere and let grown folks talk.  She needs to work on that non-acting career she has.  El Foolio sit your no show wackety wack a$$ in the corner somewhere.  My folks, y’all my folks.  I’m just saying….this has been brought to you by the good folks at Political-Hop(tellin’ it like it T-I is…)

PS:  the song for the weekend is “Duffle Bag Boy,” by Playa Circle.  Get yo’money lil’ duffle bag boy….

Leave a comment