True Ramsey and Maria Stories(Daddy Rant…)

Emergency post:  I see a lot of people reacting to the Humanitarian Award recipient on Black Entertainment Television.  I have no problem with what he said we do need to wake da f$$$ up.  Yes, the people in the outside looking in trying to be critical need to sit down.  I’m sorry police brutality is real and scary.  I got stopped for a routine traffic stop in April usually takes all of ten minutes.  Hey, just give me the ticket so I can move on.  The officer had me and my wife waiting 30 minutes running plates and IDs.  I have never been to jail.  Never get belligerent with the police and here I am looking like I’m going to be searched and arrested.  So yes the gentleman on the Awards show is correct.  We are concerned with money and brands and showing no  concern that we are still being branded.  We are so busy looking to television for reality that we are ignoring our real reality….im just saying….this has been brought to you by the good folks at Political-Hop(tellin’ it like it T-I is….)   

Leave a Reply

