True Ramsey and Maria Stories(Daddy Rant….)

Just checking out the news and saw this.  The Grand Lodge of Tennessee voted to uphold a 30 year old ban on gays under their authority.  This case started when two masons got married after the federal law was passed.  A short time later the two members were kicked out due to their homosexual lifestyle.  This was the decision of The Grand Master of Tennessee.  Now as for me, I like the scent and feel of a woman too much to look at another man in that way, but to stop him from being a Mason.  Our basic rules do not say if a person is gay he can’t join.  I must have missed that part in the rule book.  Would I have a problem with the lifestyle?  Yes I would.  However, if he met the rules for joining would I use that to stop him.  Nope!!!!  I’ve been reading where people have used the bible to justify this action.  Well, let me use it show how wrong these guys are.  Jesus, did say he who is without sin cast the first stone.  That’s right silence and crickets is all I hear.  Folks we got to quit judging folks before we go down the road persecution….this has been brought to you by the good folks at Political-Hop(tellin’ it like it T-I is….)

…..and you know this, maaaaannnn!!!!!

Leave a Reply

