True Ramsey and Maria Stories(Daddy Rant….)

Checking out the news and I can honestly say it has been wild.  What I have learned is that racism is alive and well.  People have blamed anyone and anything, but themselves.  I can say myself I have issues, man.  However, I embrace it,  understand it and work through it.  C’mon people truth is truth….this has been brought to you by the good folks at Political-Hop(tellin’ it like it T-I is…..)

PS:  the song for the weekend is, “Pass The Mic,” The Beastie Boys.  The late great MC. A….

…..and you know this, maaaaannnn!!!!!

Leave a Reply

