True Ramsey & Maria Stories(Daddy Rant…)

Still reeling, I guess from the loss of my friend who was shot by police.  Now do I hate all police officers? No.  Do I get a little nervous when I see them come my way?  Yes.  This incident really cements my apprehension further about them.  Should I feel this way is the question?  No.  However, right now it is what it is…this has been brought to you by the good folks at Political-Hop(tellin’ it like it T-I is….)

…..and you know this, maaaaannnn!!!!!

Leave a Reply

