True Ramsey & Maria Stories(Daddy Rant….)

Last night, I had an interesting conversation on facebook.  People were talking about Barkley’s comments.  A local new station asked people what they thought.  I gave my opinion which I was fine with everything the Officer did until he killed Brown.  Quit a few people were adamant that I was wrong and deadly force should have been used.  This easily could have turned into one big race argument, but I’m to damn cool for that.  I ended the conversation with this.  I might not always like the law, but I respect it.  From me the citizen it has to be respected.  When we teach our young not to respect the law things happen.  But also The Law must respect the citizen.  You are not judge ans jury on my life or what you think I might do.  Respect was my final answer….this has been brought to you by the good folks at Political-Hop(tellin’ it like it T-I is….)

PS:  the song for the weekend, Hot Pants Road,” by the immortal James Brown.  Soul Brother number one.  If you like music just listen to his band The J.B.s you will be hooked, Maceo….

Leave a Reply

