True Ramsey & Maria Stories(Daddy Rant…)

Just checked out the national news and saw the story where the cop busted out the window of a family’s car for no apparent reason.  Damn!!!  What’s gonna happen next you say hello and you get shot?  I don’t know if cops are just losing their minds or just to much information out there.  What I do know is that this is getting way out of $$$$&&& hand.  Just my opinion… this has been brought to you by the good folks at Political-Hop(tellin it like it T-I is…)

PS:  the song for the weekend is, “My House on the Nile,” by The Egyptian Lover.  My house on the Nile, that’s right….

Leave a Reply

