True Ramsey & Maria Stories(Daddy Rant….)

I know this is early, but yesterday I was too frustrated to write.  Yesterday, there was another officer shooting in Missouri.  Just like I have said with the other one we don’t know all the facts on it either.  However, a friend asked me an interesting question after that event.  He asked, “Do you think we will be having a race war now?”  Normally, I laugh a question like that off, but this time I had to think.  Check out the media images.  The police are representing white faces and the victims are the black faces.  White cops versus black men.  Just look at the images and think how many people are controlled by the media.  That’s a scary thought.  So, here we are at this intersection of life.  Do I think some police go to far with minority  suspects, yes.  However, should we have a race war behind it, no.  People we need to watch out because somebody is playing all of us. The only winner if there is that type of war are the makers of this deadly gave…..this has been brought to you by the good folks at Political-Hop(tellin it like it T-I is…..)

Leave a Reply

