True Ramsey & Maria Stories(Daddy Rant…..)

Today, I have been checking out the news and hand to land on pro football.  I know everybody and their momma’s momma has talked about the Rice decision hand down from the commissioner.  2 games for knocking a girl out is light no two ways about that.  But my question is what took place before the knockout punch?  I’m not condoning Rice’s actions, but there had to be more going on for that suspension to be that light.  Could it be she started the physicality that we saw the end result of?  I mean, I don’t know what happened just speculating that’s all.  Im just saying…..this has been brought to you by the good folks at Political-Hop(tellin it like it T-I is….)

PS:  The song for weekend is an underground song, “Miami Life,” by California Rap legend Ras Kass.  This guy has never received a national buzz, but believe me he is BAAAD.  Miami Life/at any price keep my pockets right…

Leave a Reply

