True Ramsey Stories(Daddy Rant….)

Today I’m going to be off topic today.  Why? Because I can.  Wrestlemania was on last night and unfortunately the steak ended.  Okay, I get it time marches on.  But that Bryan guy works my last nerve.  Somebody Puh-lease beat him up.  I will say it with sugar on it if you want me too.  That Damn Yes movement, I hate it man.  That little guy get under my skin……..this has been brought to you by the good folks at Political-Hop(tellin’ it like it T-I is…..)

Another Post from The One and The Only Scratchatary……

Leave a Reply

