True Ramsey Stories(Daddy Rant……)

Okay by now we know about the family with the brain dead 13 year old.  I tackled this last week, but this is really getting weird.  The child was taken by the family to another place and is in worse condition.  I don’t know how much worse she could be, but she has gotten worse.  Like I said before one of the hardest things to do is bury a child and I had to do that very thing.  So, I understand that letting go is extremely hard in this case.  I still think about her everyday, but I had to accept she was gone.  Look, I know God is in the miracle business, but there aee times when the miracle will not be performed.  Sometimes he takes his best with him so because they are special.  This child has to be special, but if this family is as they God-fearing as they say they are let God handle his business…this has been brought to you by he good folks at Political-Hop(tellin’ it like it T-I is….)

Another Post from The One and The Only Scratchatary……

Leave a Reply

