True Ramsey Stories(Daddy Rant…..)

This just in Texas abortion law considered unconstitutional.  Damn, who would have thought that would have happened.  After the governor of Texas worked it into a law that was supposed to start tomorrow.   Now I’m not really for abortion, but I do think its a woman’s right to consider abortion or not.  I know Perry is losing his ever-loving mind right now(LOL!!!!!)  My Texas RThuglicans, I just gotta love ’em.  Theu schemes their law right on to being unconstitutional.  Ain’t that ironic…..this has been brought to you by the good folks Political-Hop(tellin’ it like it T-I is…….)

Another Post from The One and The Only Scratchatary……

Leave a Reply

