True Ramsey Stories(Daddy Rant…)

Just looking at the news and I saw a story where a story killed a teacher.  Now I don’t all the facts, nut lets say for this story the teacher did they things wrong.   I say this to bring up another story I read some professor said that spanking kids is wrong.  Now maybe because I’m from the last real generation a 70’s child, but I seem to remember spankings and no kids shooting up kids or schools.  Like I said I’m on old guy I guess.  But growing up of a old even thought to pick up a gun without permission. Oh man, your @@@ would be sore.  Now we got to try to talk and reason with our kids.  What in da’ Hell!!!  I ain’t my child’s friend I’m there parent and of I don’t set em’ straight the world will.  So yeah, I believe in spanking or whoopin’ or whatever you want to call it.  Todays @@@ whoopin’ prevents tomorrow school shooting…..this has been brought to you by the good folks at Political-Hop(tellin’ it like it T-I is…..)

Another Post from The One and The Only Scratchatary……

Leave a Reply

