True Ramsey Stories(Daddy Rant…..)

As I looked at the news I saw something very amusing.  My buddy Zimmerman is back I in the news.  It appears he wants the state of Florida to pay for his court costs.  Now you already won the case and you are free and you want the good taxpayers of he state to pay for your fees.  Look Man, you got off dude quit while you are ahead!!!  Just disappear get off the radar.  Let me cool down like everybody else men ask.  Right now you are getting, “The World Famous El Foolio Award,” for just being plain stupid…..this has been brought to you by the good folks at Political-Hop(tellin’ it like it T-I is…..)

Another Post from The One and The Only Scratchatary……

Leave a Reply

