True Ramsey Stories(Daddy Rant….)

So in the State of New York a judge has made a judgment against the, “Stop and Frisk,” initiative in State or city whatever.   I touched on this last week because I am a Black man America.  So, No I hate the Rowland its intentions.  However, what is being done to keep the kids or older males from being targeted.  Yeah, I can easily blame white people for this but why.  A white person did not put a gun to my head and make me sag trying to emulate the negative stereotypes on television stations now.  I mean damn when are all Black people today gonna stand up and look at ourselves before placing blame of others for our continued social and economic conditions….this has been brought to you by the good folks at Political-Hop(tellin’ it like it T-I is……)

Another Post from The One and The Only Scratchatary……

Leave a Reply

