True Ramsey Stories(Daddy Rant….)

I just just heard the President say he could be Mr. Martin.  Hell, dude I could have been Mr. Martin.  True story I used to drive a blue El Camino Supersport.  It had rims and a sound system.   Besides the obvious a well known drug dealer in my neighborhood had the same model.  Lets just say everytime I drove my car from work a certain cop followed me from the job almost home for a month.  Yeah, I see where the cop was coming from because of my outward appearance but damn.  So when I heard about the Martin case I flashed back to those times.  The police did not draw a gun on me though.  Hmmm, maybe neighborhood watch has more authority than I realized.  Just somethin to think about…..this has been brought to you by the good folks at Political-Hop(tellin’ it like it T-I is……)

Another Post from The One and The Only Scratchatary……

Leave a Reply

