True Ramsey Stories(Daddy Rant….)

All I can say is damn.  Really just Damn.  The former Patriots player that is being put in jail for a possible murder is blowing my mind.  To top things off he is being charged with a double murder in 2012.  I know innocent until proven guilty.  But I can’t imagine a football player executing people.  I mean is he viscious gang lord or what?  Talk about the Patriot Way on this one.  The team took a chance on him and appears right now he has completely let them down.  We have to stay tuned on this one….this has been brought to you by the good folks at Political-Hop(tellin’ it like it T-I is…….)

Another Post from The One and The Only Scratchatary……

Leave a Reply

