True Ramsey Stories(Daddy Rant….)

Today there was a poll on the Supreme Court and it seems that Americans are split over the justices.  Funny thing is I don’t remember them running for office or even an election.  So I don’t think they care about opinion polls.  I will say this though they have been hard to read the last few years.  For instance, I never thought Obamacare would make it through the court.  I new the justices would br split, but I just knew the Chief Justice would vote against it.  He didn’t especially since he isn’t Obama’s number 1 fan.  They voted against the State of Arizona in their voter registration requirement.   That was a head scratcher.  It seems this court runs on its own ideology which I have to respect.  We all have to at this point…..this has been brought to you by the good folks at Political-Hop(tellin’ it like it T-I is….)

Another Post from The One and The Only Scratchatary……

Leave a Reply

