True Ramsey Stories(Daddy Rant….)

I’m still buggin’ on this marriage thing.  Now of you are homosexual and that’s your thing so be it.  Its not me, but how can I govern another persons home.  That is the big thing for me.  Let’s be real you can’t.  Whether I agree with you or not.  I can’t come into your home and tell you how to live your life.  That is what these conservatives are trying to do.  They are tying to dictate how you live your life.  This is America people, AMERICA free choice and will even of we don’t agree with it.  So to these stupid conservatives, Sit Down and Shut Up!!!!!  Let us real Americans do our thing……this has been bought to you by the good folks at Political-Hop(tellin’ it like it T-I is….)

Leave a Reply

